Contact Us

Juan P. Hercules
CEO
415-290-9457

hercules@nuestrabahia.com

 

 

Tara B
Vice President/ COO
tara@nuestrabahia.com

 

 

Oscar Miron
Promotions/ Street Team Director
oscar@nuestrabahia.com
415-786-2848

 

 

Rick Z
Street Team Manager
Rick@nuestrabahia.com
415-305-8207

 

 

Steve Mendoza
Party Bus Service Director
smendoza@nuestrabahia.com
partybus@nuestrabahia.com
415-971-4487

 

 

Todd Murdock
webmaster

todd@nextgenwebdesign.com



Welcome To Our Site

Link to Twitter Link to Facebook

Learn more about Nuestra Bahia...
Click Here

Subscribe Me

First Name: 
Last Name: 
Email: 

Guestlist Access

Join the party...
Click Here

Purchase Tickets

To get your tickets...
Click Here

Photo Gallery

Browse our galleries...
Click Here

Get Her Flowers

From You Flowers. LLC

Visit Us on myspace.com

 

Home  |  Calendar  |  Concerts/Festivals  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Visit ForbiddenEvents.com

Copyright © NuestraBahia.com, 2004. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | User Agreement